Displaying Artesia Day Spa and Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great salon. If you are ever in the downtown area and are looking for a salon experience, you should try Artesia.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I really splurged for spa week and got the pedicure, Swedish stone massage, and the facial. The staff was very sweet and knowledgeable. All the treatments were so relaxing! I will be back! Thanks for a great experience!

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Always such a relaxing time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Only day spa I go to in San Diego!

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Older reviews

My stylist Nancy was very friendly and outgoing. I loved her bubbly personality. The Spa was in a great location right beside my hotel!

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

(Anonymous, 134 days ago)

(Anonymous, 167 days ago)

(Anonymous, 203 days ago)

Sarahi Viquez is the very best Nail Tech! I had a mani/pedi this past Friday morning and my feet feel fantastic!

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

(Anonymous, 231 days ago)

This is not the most luxurious spa i have ever been to, but the massage was world class. Annika was my therapist and she was amazing. I will definitely return on my next visit to SD. I would encourage anyone to go.

(Anonymous, 341 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Artesia Day Spa and Salon
 
Security Code