Displaying Artesia Day Spa and Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Tate is the best massage therapist we have ever had.(and we get plenty of massages) My first massage with him was so great, both my husband and I went back the next day for another. Highly recommend him to all. Judy & David Hopkinson (from Alaska)

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Great salon. If you are ever in the downtown area and are looking for a salon experience, you should try Artesia.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Older reviews

I really splurged for spa week and got the pedicure, Swedish stone massage, and the facial. The staff was very sweet and knowledgeable. All the treatments were so relaxing! I will be back! Thanks for a great experience!

(Anonymous, 94 days ago)

Always such a relaxing time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Only day spa I go to in San Diego!

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

My stylist Nancy was very friendly and outgoing. I loved her bubbly personality. The Spa was in a great location right beside my hotel!

(Anonymous, 150 days ago)

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

(Anonymous, 204 days ago)

(Anonymous, 240 days ago)

Sarahi Viquez is the very best Nail Tech! I had a mani/pedi this past Friday morning and my feet feel fantastic!

(Anonymous, 258 days ago)

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Artesia Day Spa and Salon
 
Security Code