Displaying Artesia Day Spa and Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I really splurged for spa week and got the pedicure, Swedish stone massage, and the facial. The staff was very sweet and knowledgeable. All the treatments were so relaxing! I will be back! Thanks for a great experience!

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Always such a relaxing time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Only day spa I go to in San Diego!

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

My stylist Nancy was very friendly and outgoing. I loved her bubbly personality. The Spa was in a great location right beside my hotel!

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

Sarahi Viquez is the very best Nail Tech! I had a mani/pedi this past Friday morning and my feet feel fantastic!

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

(Anonymous, 208 days ago)

This is not the most luxurious spa i have ever been to, but the massage was world class. Annika was my therapist and she was amazing. I will definitely return on my next visit to SD. I would encourage anyone to go.

(Anonymous, 318 days ago)

It was perfect..i felt pammpered and relaxed..thanks to all

(Anonymous, 386 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Artesia Day Spa and Salon
 
Security Code